Order Now

The Inner Room

Featuring: Fr Thomas Keating & Fr Richard Rohr

6x CD Set

Includes the following:

  • The Inner Room: The Place of Union
  • Contemplation: How we had it, how we lost it, how we're getting it back
  • Light, Love and Life of the Trinity
  • The Wound of Love
  • Questions & Answers
  • Awakening to Divine Indwelling
  • Closing comments
Publisher: Centre for Action & Contemplation.